Auto Dialer Pricing in 2026: How Much Does an Auto Dialer Cost?
Auto dialer pricing runs from about $40 to $215 per user per month for dialers that publish their prices, before numbers and extra minutes. That is the auto dialer cost most sales teams see per seat, and it is also the starting point for any call center dialer price. CloudTalk's power dialer starts at $40 per user per month (Starter plus Power Dialer, billed annually), the Expert plan includes it at $49, and parallel dialing on up to 10 lines starts at $68 (Essential plus Parallel Dialer).
| Dialer setup | Annual billing | Monthly billing | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter + Power Dialer | $40 | $49 | Small teams starting with one-line power dialing |
| Essential + Power Dialer | $44 | $54 | Power dialing with unlimited domestic calling in more regions (fair use applies) |
| Expert (Power Dialer included) | $49 | $69 | Teams of 3+ that want the dialer and advanced features in one plan |
| Essential + Parallel Dialer | $68 | $78 | High-volume outbound on up to 10 lines at once |
| Expert + Parallel Dialer | $88 | $108 | High-volume teams that also need Expert features |
| Custom (25+ seats) | Tailored | Tailored | Large outbound teams and call centers |
CloudTalk prices per user per month, software only. Prices checked October 2026.
TL;DR:
- 01On CloudTalk, a dialer seat costs $40 to $88 per user per month on annual billing; published prices at other vendors reach $215 per seat.
- 02Three things change the price most: the dialer mode (power, parallel or predictive), the calling region your plan covers, and how many phone numbers you need.
- 03The cheapest way to start is a monthly plan plus a 14-day dialer trial, so you can test connect rates with your own lists before you commit.
We built this guide from the questions buyers ask about dialer pricing on our sales calls, so the numbers below cover the costs people actually ask about.

How Much Does an Auto Dialer Cost?
Most auto dialers are priced per user per month, plus calling minutes and phone numbers. Among vendors that publish prices, plans with a dialer included start around $40 and reach $215 per user per month (JustCall, Aircall, PhoneBurner and CloudTalk, checked October 2026).
You will see five pricing models:
- Per seat: a flat price per user, with the dialer included or as an add-on.
- Per seat plus minutes: seats cover the software; calls outside the included region are billed per minute.
- Bundles: a set number of minutes or numbers included in each seat.
- Per minute only: pay for usage with no seat fee, common for AI and API-based dialers.
- Custom quotes: contact center platforms often quote by deal and set minimum seat counts.
Power Dialer Pricing
A power dialer calls one number at a time and dials the next contact as soon as the rep is ready. It is usually the cheapest dialer mode, which is why "cheap power dialer" is such a common search.
Published power dialer plans range from $49 per user per month (JustCall Pro, annual) and $50 (Aircall Professional) to $140 to $215 at PhoneBurner. CloudTalk's Power Dialer is a $15 add-on per user per month on Starter and Essential, or included in the Expert plan.
Parallel Dialer Pricing
A parallel dialer calls several numbers at once and connects the rep to the first person who answers. It costs more per seat because each rep uses more minutes and often more numbers.
Dedicated parallel dialers such as Orum quote by sale, and Orum lists a 9-seat minimum. CloudTalk's Parallel Dialer is a $39 add-on per user per month on any plan, with up to 10 lines at once and voicemail detection included. It also includes power mode, so reps can switch between the two.
Predictive Dialer Pricing
A predictive dialer dials ahead based on how many agents are about to be free. It is usually priced higher, often with minimum seats and stricter compliance needs. RingCentral RingCX starts at $65 per user per month, contact center suites like Five9 start at $159 per seat with a 50-seat minimum, and vendors such as Convoso quote on request.
CloudTalk does not offer a predictive dialer. It offers power and parallel dialing instead. For smaller teams, parallel dialing is often the better fit: it puts reps on more live calls without predictive pricing or minimum seat counts.
CloudTalk Auto Dialer Pricing
Here is the full pricing of auto dialer setups at CloudTalk, so you can build your own quote. Every price is per user per month. See CloudTalk pricing for the live page.
Plans and Dialer Add-Ons
| Item | Annual billing | Monthly billing | Who it fits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter plan | $25 | $34 | Entry plan with calling included for one region |
| Essential plan | $29 | $39 | Unlimited domestic calling in more regions (fair use applies) |
| Expert plan | $49 | $69 | Power Dialer included; suits teams of 3 or more and multi-country calling |
| Custom plan | Tailored | Tailored | 25+ seats, including custom dialer packages |
| Power Dialer add-on | $15 | $15 | Starter and Essential; one line at a time; 14-day trial |
| Parallel Dialer add-on | $39 | $39 | Any plan; up to 10 lines, voicemail detection, power mode included; 14-day trial |
| Conversation Intelligence add-on | $9 | $9 | Call analytics, talk ratio, sentiment and topics |
Prices checked October 2026.
What's Included With the Dialer
The auto dialer price covers more than the dialing itself:
- Campaigns built from a CSV upload or straight from your CRM
- Dispositions so reps tag every call outcome
- Call recording on every call
- Live call monitoring for supervisors
- Analytics on calls, agents and campaigns
- Click-to-call in your CRM: HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho, plus 100+ CRM integrations
Conversation Intelligence adds call analytics, talk ratio, sentiment and topic detection for $9 per user per month.
Calling Minutes, Regions and Phone Numbers
- Calling region: each plan includes calling in one region, for example the US and Canada. "Unlimited" calling is subject to a fair use policy.
- Other countries: calls outside your included region need a calling bundle or pay-as-you-go minutes.
- Phone numbers: one free number per account. Extra numbers are priced by country.
- Spam protection: number rotation and spam-label remediation are available as options.
Call Center Dialer Price: What Teams Actually Pay
A call center dialer price is the per-seat price times the number of agents, plus phone numbers and any minutes outside the included region. Here is what that looks like at three team sizes on CloudTalk.
| Team | Setup | Monthly software cost | Not included |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 SDRs, power dialing | 3 × Essential + Power Dialer | $132 | Extra numbers, minutes outside the included region, spam protection |
| 10 agents, high-volume outbound | 10 × Essential + Parallel Dialer | $680 | Same as above |
| 10 agents needing Expert features | 10 × Expert + Parallel Dialer | $880 | Same as above |
| 25+ agents | Custom plan | Tailored | Talk to sales |
Annual billing, software only. Prices checked October 2026.
The totals above leave out:
- Extra phone numbers beyond the free one
- Minutes to or from countries outside your included region
- Spam protection options
- Your CRM licence
Outbound call centers in our deals often bought local numbers in batches to rotate, so plan for number costs as part of the dialer price. The cost of a dialer for a call center also covers what supervisors use every day: live monitoring and dispositions come with the platform.
Power or parallel? Choose power dialing when lists are well qualified and every conversation matters. Choose parallel dialing when you have large lists, low connect rates and enough agents to take the extra live calls. For a wider look at platforms, see our guide to the best cloud call center software.
What Affects Auto Dialer Cost?
Auto dialer cost depends on nine things. Check each one before you compare quotes, because auto dialer software cost rarely stops at the seat price:
- Number of seats: most vendors price per user.
- Dialer mode: power is cheapest; parallel and predictive cost more.
- Calling region and minutes: included regions, fair use caps and pay-as-you-go rates abroad.
- Phone numbers: local presence often means several numbers per rep.
- Spam protection: number rotation and remediation can be extra.
- CRM integration: native integrations vs. paid connectors.
- Billing term: monthly costs more per seat than annual but avoids lock-in.
- Add-ons: call analytics, transcription and AI features.
- Setup, support and compliance: onboarding fees, account management and consent tools. US outbound dialing must follow TCPA and Do-Not-Call rules (this is not legal advice).
The CloudTalk tables above price each of these, so you can see where your own bill will land.
What We Heard From Teams Paying for an Auto Dialer
We reviewed recorded sales calls and the win and loss notes on our dialer deals from the past 12 months. A common reaction once seats, numbers and add-ons were combined: it adds up quickly.
The Costs That Surprised Them
- Add-ons that doubled the headline seat price
- Per-number costs once they rotated dozens of local numbers
- Spam remediation billed as a separate line
- Calls from or to countries outside the included region
- Minimum seat counts at some vendors
- "Unlimited" plans that only covered certain countries or manual dialing
- Annual commitments when they wanted to test monthly
What Made the Dialer Pay Off
- Higher connect rates from local numbers and spam-flag fixes
- Dialing from inside the CRM with automatic logging
- Parallel dialing for large, lower-quality lists
- A monthly pilot with a few reps before scaling
- Replacing a separate phone system, dialer and call analytics tool with one platform
Several teams paid more per seat than with their old provider and still came out ahead, because they dropped other tools. The teams happiest with their decision compared total cost at real usage, not the headline price.
What Buyers Ask Before Paying for an Auto Dialer
These are the pricing questions we hear most when someone asks how much an auto dialer will cost their team.
The Price Objections We Hear Most
- "What's the price per seat once the dialer is added?" Add the dialer add-on to the plan price, then add numbers and any minutes outside your region.
- "Can I see a quote with and without the parallel dialer?" Ask for both. The difference shows whether extra lines pay for themselves.
- "Can we pay monthly?" Many vendors allow it at a higher per-seat price. It is the safer way to start.
- "What does each phone number cost?" Number prices vary by country and vendor, so ask for the price list for your markets.
- "Are there setup or porting fees?" Ask in writing; some vendors charge for onboarding or number porting.
- "Is it worth it at our call volume?" Divide the monthly dialer cost by your connected conversations and compare that with what a meeting or sale is worth to you.
- "Do we get an account manager at this price?" Support levels often depend on plan and seat count.
Why Buyers Choose One Dialer Over Another
Reasons buyers chose a dialer:
- Lower total cost at real usage than a competitor's "unlimited" headline
- Flexible seat minimums and no lock-in
- A power dialer included in a higher plan
- Free replacement of spam-flagged numbers
- Native dialing from the CRM
- A trial that proved connect rates
Reasons buyers went elsewhere:
- A cheaper dialer built into their CRM
- Calling costs from specific origin countries
- A preference for predictive dialing
- Dialer issues during the trial
- Competitors offering free number swaps
Auto Dialer Pricing Compared
Here is how published auto dialer pricing and features compare across ten providers. Every price links to the vendor's own pricing page.
| Provider | Dialer modes | Starting price per user/month (with dialer) | Billing terms | Minimum seats | Minutes included | Phone numbers | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CloudTalk | Power; Parallel (up to 10 lines) | From $40 (Starter + Power, annual) | Monthly or annual | None on Starter and Essential; Expert for 3+ | One region included, fair use | 1 free; more priced by country | 14-day dialer trial |
| JustCall | Power; predictive on SalesPro | $49 (Pro, annual); SalesPro contact sales | Annual shown; monthly available | 2 (Business: 10) | US/CA plus some countries, fair use | 2 included; bundles of 50+ | 14 days |
| Aircall | Power | $50 (Professional) | Monthly or annual | 3 | Not stated on pricing page | 1 included; extra $6/mo | Free access offer; length not stated |
| PhoneBurner | Power | $140 (Standard, annual); $165 monthly | Monthly or annual | Not stated | Unlimited power dialing | Add-on | Free trial; length not stated |
| RingCentral RingCX | Preview, progressive, predictive | From $65 | Monthly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Five9 | Dialer in all bundles | $159 (Core) | Not stated | 50 | Usage-based | Add-on | No; demo |
| Kixie | Single-line and multi-line power dialing (up to 4 lines) | Not published | Not published | Not published | Unlimited US/Canada minutes | Not published | 7 days |
| Dialpad | Power (Dialpad Sell) | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Orum | Power; parallel | Contact sales | Contact sales | 9 | No dial limits on paid plans | Up to 10 caller IDs/month | Limited to 500 dials |
| Convoso | Predictive; power | Contact sales | Mostly annual | Not stated | Carrier fees billed separately | Not stated | No; demo |
Prices checked October 2026.
How to Compare Auto Dialer Pricing and Features
Use these checks on every quote:
- Price per seat with the dialer added, not the base plan price
- Dialer modes: power, parallel or predictive, and which plan includes each
- Minutes and regions: which countries are included and what fair use means
- Number cost and limits: how many numbers are included and what extras cost
- Spam protection: number rotation and what happens when a number is flagged
- CRM integration: native or through a paid connector
- Contract and minimum seats: monthly option, annual lock-in, seat floors
- Trial length: long enough to measure your own connect rate
Buyers who read the fine print on "unlimited" plans often found the cheaper plan cost more in real use, so check it before you sign.
Are Cheap Auto Dialers Worth It?
A cheap auto dialer can be worth it for a few reps calling a clean list. Watch for what the low price leaves out.
What cheap dialers often skip:
- Local numbers and spam protection
- CRM logging
- Call quality on busy routes
- Support when something breaks
- Recording and live monitoring
Signs you've outgrown a cheap dialer system:
- Connect rates keep falling
- Your numbers get flagged as spam
- Dead air after the customer picks up
- Reps logging calls by hand
How to keep costs low without cutting corners: start on a monthly plan, use power dialing before you move to parallel, and buy only the numbers you need. The cheapest auto dialer on paper is not always the cheapest in use. For reference, CloudTalk's lowest dialer setup is $40 per user per month (Starter plus Power Dialer, billed annually).
Teams that switched to CloudTalk often came from low-cost dialers with connection delays, limited lines or numbers flagged as spam.
Is There a Free Auto Dialer?
Yes, free auto dialers exist: browser extensions, open-source software and limited free tiers. You pay in other ways: setup time, calling minutes, phone numbers, compliance risk and little or no support.
Most business dialers offer a free trial instead. CloudTalk's Power Dialer and Parallel Dialer add-ons both come with a 14-day trial, so you can test them on real calls before you pay.
Frequently Asked Questions
Try the Dialer Before You Pay for It
Pick your dialer mode, price your real usage, then test it with your own lists. Auto dialer pricing only tells you so much; your connect rate tells you the rest. Start a 14-day trial of CloudTalk's Power or Parallel Dialer and see what it does for your team before you commit.

Frequently asked questions
Auto dialers that publish prices cost about $40 to $215 per user per month, before numbers and minutes outside the included region. CloudTalk starts at $40 per user per month (Starter plus Power Dialer, billed annually), and the Expert plan includes the Power Dialer at $49. Contact center platforms with predictive dialing often quote by sale and set minimum seats.
Published power dialer plans range from about $49 to $215 per user per month, depending on the vendor and billing term. CloudTalk's Power Dialer is a $15 add-on per user per month on the Starter and Essential plans, or included in the Expert plan. It comes with a 14-day trial, so you can test it before you pay.
Among vendors that publish prices, predictive dialers start around $65 per user per month, and contact center suites can reach $159 per seat with a 50-seat minimum. Many quote only on request. CloudTalk offers power and parallel dialing, not predictive dialing; for teams under 50 reps, parallel dialing is often the simpler fit.
The cheapest headline price isn't always the cheapest in use. Compare the total cost per seat with the dialer added, phone numbers, minutes outside your included region and spam protection. A low seat price can cost more once those are added. Use the comparison table above to check total cost at your real usage.
Most cloud dialers price per seat in USD, so the seat cost is similar wherever you are. What changes the total in India is local calling rates and phone number availability. Check each vendor's calling rates for India and whether local numbers are offered before you compare quotes.
Many do, but check whether the integration is native or runs through a paid connector. CloudTalk includes native integrations with HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho, plus 100+ more, as part of the platform. Reps click to call from the CRM, and calls are logged automatically.
Many do, often on higher tiers. CloudTalk includes call recording, live monitoring and call analytics with the platform. Conversation Intelligence, with talk ratio, sentiment and topic detection, is a $9 add-on per user per month.
An auto dialer is software that dials numbers from a list automatically and connects answered calls to a rep. The main modes are power dialing (one line at a time), parallel dialing (several lines at once) and predictive dialing (dials ahead based on agent availability).

